S.No. Award Description
1. Arjuna award 2018 Shreyasi Singh and Ankur Mittal (Shooting)
2. Arjuna award 2019 Simran Shergill (Polo)
3. In the year 2018-2019
  • HRCAA gave financial aid to about 200 students for their educational expenditure
  • In order to appreciate the fighting spirit of visually challenged students, HRCAA presented cash award to Mr Deepak Mittal and Mr Vishal .They are final year students of B.A. (Hons) Hindi.