Congratulations to our worthy Principal and Patron of our Hansraj College Alumni Association - Prof. Rama, for being awarded with the Loknayak Jayaprakash Award on October 11th 2019

Proud moment for all of us , our Hansrajian brother Sh Gaurav Gupta ( extreme left) has earned distinction of having meaningful interaction with Her Highness Prime Minister Ma Shiekh Hasina of Bangladesh

Simran Singh Shergill, an alumni of Hansraj College, has been nominated for the Arjuna Award on 18th August 2019 for his excellence and sportsmanship on the Polo field.

Sh. Yogendra Singh, has been awarded the excellence award on September 27, 2019, for being an endurance athlete and social campaigner.

Great proud moment for our college. Sh Nitin Malik and IPS Tiwari were part of the convocation procession as distinguished alumni in the 96th Annual Convocation of University of Delhi, held on 4th November 2019.